Provide the premier youth tackle and flag football and cheerleader programs in the Manassas, Woodbridge, Dale City, Dumfries, Triangle areas of Prince William County.

Home
 
 
My my My my
 
 
 
 
 
 
Saturday, Aug 19, 2017
FCYFL Second Weight In: 

Location:  Falls Church High School

Time:  TBD

Cost:  $20

All players will be required to have vaild VA ID to be allowed to weigh-in.

**A non-expired Virginia DMV ID card (a.k.a. Walker ID) is the ONLY accepted form of ID for the FCYFL weigh-ins. It can take up to 10 days to receive one. No other ID's are accepted. Please start the process now if one is needed. Without this they can not weigh-in, if they don't weigh-in, the can not play**

Monday, Aug 21, 2017
Cheer - Squad Practices Begin: 

Notification of squad assignments and practice days/time will be provided by 8/20/17.

Location: Coles Elementary School (outside)

Saturday, Aug 26, 2017
FCYFL Second Weight In: 

Location:  Falls Church High School

Time:  TBD

Cost:  $20

All players will be required to have vaild VA ID to be allowed to weigh-in.

**A non-expired Virginia DMV ID card (a.k.a. Walker ID) is the ONLY accepted form of ID for the FCYFL weigh-ins. It can take up to 10 days to receive one. No other ID's are accepted. Please start the process now if one is needed. Without this they can not weigh-in, if they don't weigh-in, the can not play**

Monday, Aug 28, 2017
Frist Day of School for PWCS: 
Sunday, Sep 10, 2017
Team Picture Day: 

Location TBD

Sat, Sep 16, 2017 through Sun, Sep 17, 2017
First Game of 2017 Fall Tackle Season: 
Sat, Oct 28, 2017 through Sun, Oct 29, 2017
Last Game of 2017 Fall Tackle Season: 
Friday, Nov 3, 2017
APYFL Playoff Pep Rally: 

Loation: TBD

Saturday, Nov 11, 2017
Championship Games: